Alwar Bypoll Date, Candidates, News, Result 2018

Alwar By-poll Loksabha Election 2018 Date, Candidate Name, News, Results: Alwar Lok Sabha Bypoll election will be held on 29th January 2018 as per Election Commission of India (ECI) along with Ajmer Loksabha seat elections 2018. The counting will take place on February 1 and results will be announced on 1st February 2018. The last date of filing nominations is January 10 and date for scrutiny is January 11. The last date of withdrawing candidature is January 15. Bharatiya Janata Party's Alwar Member of Parliament Mahant Chand Nath had passed away on September 17, 2017 while BJP's Ajmer MP Prof. Sanwar Lal Jat passes away at AIIMS, Delhi, on August 9, 2018.  Here we will update all news on for Alwar Bypoll 2018.
  • Alwar Loksabha Bypoll Candidate Names 2018:
    • BJP Candidate Name for Alwar Loksabha seat 2018Jaswant Singh Yadav
    • Congress Candidate Name for Alwar Loksabha seat 2018: Karan Singh Yadav
    • Independent Candidate Name for Alwar Loksabha seat 2018:
  • Alwar Loksabha Bypoll 2018 Important Dates:
    • Alwer bypoll election date announced on 28th December 2017
    • Alwar bypoll last date of filing nomination:  10th January 2018
    • Alwar bypoll last date for scrutiny:  11th January 2018
    • Alwar bypoll last date of withdrawing candidatures:  15th January 2018
    • Alwar bypoll election voting date: 29th January 2018
    • Alwar bypoll Election Results:  1st February 2018
  • Alwar Loksabha Bypoll Election 2018 Results: updated live on 1st February 2018.
  • Ajmer Bypoll Date, Candidates, News, Result 2018