Rajasthan Government Holidays 2015

Rajasthan Government Gazetted Holidays List in 2015: Government of Rajasthan issued notification for Public holidays to be observed in year 2015. Following are public holidays for government employees in rajasthan apart from other holidays like restricted Holidays (RH) and holidays.
January 2015 
Monday, 26 January 2015 - Republic Day of India The National Holiday
March 2015

 Friday, 6 March 2015 - Holi / Dhulandi
April 2015 

Thursday, 2 April 2015 - Mahavir Jayanthi Birth of Mahavira Jain
Tuesday, 14 April 2015 - Ambedkar Jayanti
July 2014 

Saturday, 18 July 2015 - Eid
August 2015 

Saturday, 15 August 2015 - Independence Day a National Holiday
Saturday, 29 August 2015 - Raksha Bandhan

September 2015 
Friday, 25 September 2015 - Eid
October 2015 
Thursday, 2 October 2015 - Gandhi Jayanti a National Holiday
Friday, 22 October 2015 - Dasehra
Saturday, 24 October 2014 - Mohram
November 2015 
Wednesday, 11 November 2015 - Deepavali / Diwali the festival of lights
Wednesday, 25 November 2015 - Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 2015 
Friday, 25 December 2015 - Christmas
For Holiday circular in pdf by govt. of rajashtan visit: http://rajasthan.gov.in/Lists/LstLatestNews/Attachments/1464/N-Sptest-2.pdf