Kiran Maheshwari, Bhupendra Yadav in Amit Shah's New team

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) National President Shri Amit Shah has nominated the New National Office Bearers which includes Kiran Maheshwari as Vice President and Bhupendra Yadav as General secretary from Rajasthan. BJP president Amit Shah who constituted his new team, inducting former Karnataka Chief Minister B S Yeddyurappa as vice president and new RSS pointsman Ram Madhav as general secretary. A week after his formal anointment as party president, Mr. Shah announced his new team of party office bearers that includes 11 vice presidents, eight general secretaries and 14 secretaries. The new team also includes 10 party spokespersons, five of them are new. While dropping Sultanpur MP Varun, whose mother Maneka Gandhi is a minister in Modi government, Mr. Shah has retained general secretaries JP Nadda, Rajiv Pratap Rudy, Murlidhar Rao and Ramlal, who will continue to take care of the organisation affairs.
Here is the complete list of New BJP's Office Bearers: