Online Admission in Rajasthan Colleges 2014-15 for Under Graduate (UG) Courses BA, B.Sc, B.Com & other courses

Department of College Education (DCE), Government of Rajasthan has started its admission process for the 2014-15 session with the opening of online applications. The new system give relief from long queues at both admission and information kiosks in their city. The new admission process covers Most of Government Colleges with a list of 110 Colleges from all districts of rajasthan. Students seeking admission in Undergraduate (UG) Courses like BA, B.Sc, B.Com and other courses offered by various colleges. 
Students can fill the online admission forms from 2nd June 2014 to 19st June 2014, 5:00 PM. While date Of Declaration Of I Provisional Admission List is 21st June 2014 and date Of Declaration Of II Provisional Admission List is 27th June 2014 as per official website of Department of College Education (DCE)
How to Apply ONLINE for Admission:
STEP1: Visit official website of  Department of College Education (DCE)
STEP2: Check whether college is in list of college which offers admission Online consider you want to take admission in Government College Ajmer (GCA), which is available in the List of Colleges.
STEP3: Now visit Website Link Click For Online Admission Form for admission
STEP4: Click on the name of government college applying for from List or you can even you can search colleges district-wise for admission.
STEP5: Fill the Application form from website link: 
STEP6: Fill the form with Photos, details of certificates and 12th marks details including roll numbers.
STEP7: Print the filled form for future reference during admission process.

अस्थाई प्रवेश सूची में स्थान पाने वाले विद्यार्थियों हेतु आवश्यक निर्देश-. Check Merit Status candidates who secure admission in First list with the Help of Application No. and Date of Birth from below website link:

Important dates:
Admission application for undergraduate Part-I: 2nd June to 23rd June 2014, 5:00 PM
Date Of Declaration Of I Provisional Admission List: 28th June 2014

Last Date to Deposit Fee for First Admission List: 4th July 2014
Date Of Declaration Of II Provisional Admission List: 7th July 2014

List of Colleges available for Admission 2014-15 through Online Process:
Government College, Ajmer
S.G.S.G. Government College, Nasirabad
S.R.K.P. Government P.G.College, Kishangarh
Government Girls College, Ajmer
S.D. Government College, Beawar
Government College, Govindgarh
Government College, Thanagazi
S.D.C.G.J. Government College, Behror
B.S.R. Government Arts College, Alwar
G.D.Govt. College For Women , Alwar
Govt. PG College, Rajgarh
Raj Rishi Govt. College,Alwar
Haridev Joshi Govt. Girls College, Banswara
Shri Govind Guru Govt. College, Banswara
Government P. G. College, Baran
Government Girls P.G College, Baran
D.R.J. Government Girls College, Balotra
M.B.R. Govt. P G College, Balotra
M.B.C. Govt. Girls College, Barmer
Government College, Barmer
R. D. Govt Girls College, Bharatpur
M.S.J. Government College, Bharatpur
M.L.V. Govt. College, Bhilwara
S.P.S.B. Government College, Shahpura
S.M.M. Government Girls College, Bhilwara
S.C.M. Government College, Mandalgarh
M.L.B. Government College, Nokha
Govt. Dungar College, Bikaner
Govt. M.S. College for Women, Bikaner
Govt. College, Bundi
Government Girls College, Bundi
Government Girls College, Chittorgarh
Government College, Nimbahera
S.S. Government College, Mandphiya
M.P. Government P.G. College, Chittorgarh
S.K.D.L. Government Girls College, Ratangarh
M.J.D. Government College, Taranagar
G.H.S. Govt. P.G. College, Sujangarh
Govt. Lohia College, Churu
S. B. D. Government College, Sardarshahar
Government College, Ratangarh
Government Girls College, Dausa
Govt. College, Dausa
Rajesh Pilot Govt. P.G. College, Lalsot
S.R.P. Government College, Bandikui
Government P.G. College, Dholpur
S.S.B.B. Government College, Sagwara
V. K. B. Government Girls College, Dungarpur
S.B.P. Government College, Dungarpur
Govt. Nehru Memorial College, Hanumangarh
S. N.D.B. Govt. College, Nohar
Baba Gangadas Govt. Girls College, Shahpura
L.B.S. Government P.G. College, Kotputli
R.L.Saharia Govt. College, Kaladera
Government Girls College, Chomu
S.P.D.M. Government Girls College, Kotputli
B.B.D. Government P.G. College, Chimanpura
Government College, Jaipur
Govt.Shakambhar P.G. College Sambharlake
S.B.K. Government College, Jaisalmer
M. L. S. Govt. Girls P. G. College, Jaisalmer
S. R. S. K. J. Govt. Girls College, Jalore
Government P.G. College, Jalore
Birla Government College, Bhawani Mandi
Government Girls P.G. College, Jhalawar
Government P.G. College, Jhalawar
S.N.M.T. Government Girls College, Jhunjhunu
S.R.R.M. Government College, Jhunjhunu
S.V. Government College, Khetri
S.S.D.C.L.B. Government Girls College, Pipar City
Government College, Jodhpur
Government Girls College, Karauli
Government College, Hindaun City
Government College, Karauli
Government College, Kota
Government Commerce College, Kota
J.D.B. Government Girls College, Kota
Bangur Government P.G. College, Didwana
S.B.R.M. Government P.G. College, Nagaur
Government Girls College, Nagaur
Bangur Government P.G College, Pali
Govt. College, Sojat City
S.G.P.B. Government Girls College, Pali
Govt. P.G. College, Pratapgarh
Government Girls College, Nathdwara
Seth Rang Lal Kothari Govt. P.G. College, Rajsamand
S.M.B. Government College, Nathdwara
Government College, Bhim
Government College, Gangapur City
Govt. P G College, Sawai Madhopur
Govt. Girls College, Sawai Madhopur
Govt. Kamla Modi Girls College, Neem Ka Thana
R.N.R. Government College, Ramgarh Shekhawati
S.N.K.P. Govt. College, Neem Ka Thana
S.K. Government P.G. College, Sikar
Government Girls College, Sirohi
Government College, Sirohi
S.M.C.C. Govt. College, Abu Road
S.M.P.B.J. Government College, Sheoganj
Government Girls College, Shadulshahar
C.B.R.G Government Girls P.G. College, Sri Ganganagar
D.B.R.A. Government College, Sri Ganganagar
Government College, Suratgarh
Government College, Malpura
Government College, Uniara
Government College, Deoli
Government P.G. College, Tonk
Government Girls College, Tonk
Government College, Kherwara
Govt. Meera Girls College, Udaipur