Rajasthan BSP names 6 candidates for Lok Sabha election 2014

Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) on Friday released a list of six candidates for Lok Sabha Election 2014 in Rajasthan. Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) is planning to contest all 25 seats in Rajasthan for Lok Sabha Polls 2014. BSP has fielded Mahendra Singh Jatav from Bharatpur, Gangaram Bairwa from Dholpur, Bhanwar Lal Meghwal has been fielded from Bikaner, Sohan Lal Naik from Sriganganagar, Rishi Pal Gurjar from Jaipur-rural, and Gopa Ram Meghwal from Jodhpur constituency. BSP had earlier announced candidature of Fazal Hussain, son of former congress minister late Tayab Hussain from Alwar, and Sukh Deo Shekhawat from Churu parliamentary seat. Candidates for remaining seats would be announced soon in coming days.
BSP Candidate for Bharatpur Lok Sabha Seat 2014: Mahendra Singh Jatav 
BSP Candidate for Bikaner Lok Sabha Seat 2014: Bhanwar Lal Meghwal
BSP Candidate for Dholpur Lok Sabha Seat 2014: Gangaram Bairwa
BSP Candidate for Sriganganagar Lok Sabha Seat 2014: Sohan Lal Naik
BSP Candidate for Jaipur-rural Lok Sabha Seat 2014: Rishi Pal Gurjar
BSP Candidate for Jodhpur Lok Sabha Seat 2014: Gopa Ram Meghwal
BSP Candidate for Alwar Lok Sabha Seat 2014: Fazal Hussain
BSP Candidate for Churu Lok Sabha Seat 2014: Sukh Deo Shekhawat

You Might Also Like:
Rajasthan Lok Sabha Election Seat-wise Candidate Name 2014
Rajasthan Lok Sabha Election 2014 Dates, Schedule
Rajasthan BJP Lok Sabha Candidates List 2014
Rajasthan Congress Lok Sabha Candidates List 2014
Rajasthan BSP Lok Sabha Candidates List 2014
Rajasthan AAP Lok Sabha Candidates List 2014
Rajasthan Lok Sabha Election Results 2014

For More Updates on Lok Sabha Election 2014 Follow us on:
FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/RajasthanNews
GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/+Rajasthanvoice
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/RajasthanVoice