Bigg Boss 7 Winner - Gauhar Khan

Gauhar Khan wins Bigg Boss Season 7 today.  Gauhar Khan has been declared the winner of Bigg Boss Saath 7. After 104 days inside the Bigg Boss house, Gauhar Khan has managed to win the show by getting the maximum number of votes against the finalists Sangram Singh, Ajaz Khan and tanisha Mukherjee. She was declared the winner by Salman Khan and Tanisha Mukherjee has been declared the first runner up. Ajaz Khan stands on the third position while Sangram Singh is the last.
Even though Ajaz had been an entertainer to the audience throughout his stay, Gauhar proved to be the toughest contestant to beat during any task. Tanisha, on the other hand, was seen as a loyal friend, and Sangram's positive nature was also loved by the audiences. They have all survived a stay of 105 days in the "Bigg Boss" house without any contact with the outside world, with limited amenities and under the prying eyes of over 80 cameras. The seventh season of the popular reality show went on air Sep 15 on Colors. It started with 14 celebrities, and later, five additional celebrities made wild card entries at different points during its run.