Voting on Churu seat on 13th December 2013

Voting on Churu seat under Rajasthan Assembly Election will be held on 13th December 2013 as  Election Commission has revised the election schedule for Churu assembly constituency in Rajasthan following the death of a candidate. Rajasthan goes to polls on 199 seats on December 1 to elect its 200- member state assembly and results will be out on December 8. BSP nominee for Churu seat, Jagdish, died on November 16 forcing the EC to alter the poll schedule there. After scrutiny the next day, the last date for withdrawal of candidature for the BSP candidate is November 29. Polling will be held from 8 AM to 5 pm on December 13. 
Churu Rajasthan Assembly seat Candidates Name 2013:
Churu Seat BJP Candidate Name 2013:  Shri Rajendra Rathore
Churu Seat Congress Candidate Name 2013:  Hazi Mukbul Mandeliya
Churu Seat NPP / RJP Candidate Name:  Salim Gurjar.

Churu Seat BSP candidate name: Jagdish Meghwal (Died)