Sikrai Seat Candidates Name, Results 2013

Sikrai Rajasthan Assembly Seat Candidate Names List, Election Results 2013: Rajasthan Assemble Election / Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2013 will be held in Single Phase on 1st December 2013 for all 200 seats of Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha / Assembly Election 2013. This is one of seat where all political parties are fighting for wins. The main political parties for Rajashtan Assembly Polls 2013 is BJP and  Congress for 200 seats of Rajasthan Assembly Election 2013 while other parties like National Rajasthan National Peoples Party (NPP) / Rashtriya Janta Party (RJP), Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), CPI and Independent candidates will also play big role in Rajasthan Polls 2013. Each seats matter so Congress is trying to come back in power for 2nd time while BJP is trying to remove Congress in rajasthan. Here we will provide the details of Candidates Name for this  seat of Rajasthan Election 2013, if some candidates are left, You can share name, update it as a comment below. Election Results with Update on Lead/ winner name for this seat will be updated here on 8th December 2013 from 8 am onwards with Name of winner and updates on counting on you favorite website of Rajasthan News which is 
Sikrai Rajasthan Assembly seat Candidates Name 2013:
Sikrai (SC) Seat BJP Candidate Name 2013:  Shri Nandlal Bansiwal
Sikrai - ST Seat Congress Candidate Name 2013:   Smt. Mamta Bhupesh
Sikrai (SC) Seat NPP / RJP Candidate Name:  Gita Mahawar
Sikrai (SC) Seat BSP Candidate Name:   Gyarsi Lal      

Geeta Verma (NPP) candidate wins from Sikrai Seat in Rajasthan Assembly Election 2013. He defeated his nearest rival Nand Lal Bansiwal (BJP) by a Margin of 3699 votes

For More News on Rajasthan Polls Follow us on:

 Rajasthan Election Seat-wise Candidates Name, List 2013
 Rajasthan BJP Candidates Name, List 2013
 Rajasthan Congress Candidates Name, List 2013 
 Rajasthan NPP/RJP Candidate Name, List 2013
 Rajasthan BSP Candidates Name, List 2013
 Rajasthan BJP Election Manifesto 2013
 Rajasthan Congress Election Manifesto 2013
 Rajasthan Election Results link (8th December 2013, Live)