Churu Seat Candidates Name 2013, Polls adjourned on Churu seat

Churu Rajasthan Assembly Seat Candidate Names List, Election Results 2013: Rajasthan Assemble Election / Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2013 will be held in Single Phase on 1st December 2013 for all 200 seats of Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha / Assembly Election 2013.
Rajasthan Election Commission on Saturday adjourned the poll in Churu Assembly constituency following the death of BSP candidate Jagdish Meghwal. Meghwal, BSP candidate for the Churu assembly seat, died of suspected heart attack and blood vomiting at a government hospital in Churu today, party secretary Surendra Lamba said. 
Churu Rajasthan Assembly seat Candidates Name 2013:
Churu Seat BJP Candidate Name 2013:  Shri Rajendra Rathore
Churu Seat Congress Candidate Name 2013:  Hazi Mukbul Mandeliya
Churu Seat NPP / RJP Candidate Name:  Salim Gurjar.

Churu Seat BSP candidate name: Jagdish Meghwal