Adarsh nagar Seat Candidates Name, Result 2013

Adarsh nagar Rajasthan Assembly Seat Candidate Names List, Election Results 2013: Rajasthan Assemble Election / Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2013 will be held in Single Phase on 1st December 2013 for all 200 seats of Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha / Assembly Election 2013. This is one of seat where all political parties are fighting for wins. The main political parties for Rajashtan Assembly Polls 2013 is BJP and  Congress for 200 seats of Rajasthan Assembly Election 2013 while other parties like National Rajasthan National Peoples Party (NPP) / Rashtriya Janta Party (RJP), Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), CPI and Independent candidates will also play big role in Rajasthan Polls 2013. Each seats matter so Congress is trying to come back in power for 2nd time while BJP is trying to remove Congress in rajasthan. Here we will provide the details of Candidates Name for this  seat of Rajasthan Election 2013, if some candidates are left, You can share name, update it as a comment below. Election Results with Update on Lead/ winner name for this seat will be updated here on 8th December 2013 from 8 am onwards with Name of winner and updates on counting on you favorite website of Rajasthan News which is 
Adarsh nagar Rajasthan Assembly seat Candidates Name 2013:
Adarsh nagar Seat BJP Candidate Name 2013:  Shri Ashok Parnami
Adarsh Nagar Seat Congress Candidate Name 2013:  Mahir Aazad
Adarsh nagar Seat NPP / RJP Candidate Name:  Durg Singh
Adarsh Nagar Seat BSP Candidate Name:   Dr. Hasanraja       

Ashok Parnami (BJP) candidate wins from Adarsh Nagar Seat in Rajasthan Assembly Election 2013. He defeated his nearest rival Mahir Azad (INC) by a Margin of 3803 votes

For More News on Rajasthan Polls Follow us on:

 Rajasthan Election Seat-wise Candidates Name, List 2013
 Rajasthan BJP Candidates Name, List 2013
 Rajasthan Congress Candidates Name, List 2013 
 Rajasthan NPP/RJP Candidate Name, List 2013
 Rajasthan BSP Candidates Name, List 2013
 Rajasthan BJP Election Manifesto 2013
 Rajasthan Congress Election Manifesto 2013
 Rajasthan Election Results link (8th December 2013, Live)