Know your Leader MP, MLA of Rajasthan

Know your Leader is new Series by, ahead of Rajasthan Assembly Election 2013 and General Election 2014 in Rajasthan. In Know your Leader series we will provide brief introduction to our sitting MP / MLA along with new candidates in Rajasthan Assembly Polls 2013 and General Election 2014. We will provide a brief information about our beloved Leaders along with your leaders' manifesto, objectives, strategies, timelines and priorities for you are in coming days.
Know your Leader MP of Rajasthan:
Know your Leader MLA of Rajasthan: