Rajasthan BJP Candidate List 2013

Rajasthan BJP Candidate List: Rajasthan State assembly Elections is scheduled to be held in December 2013. Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) as expected will contest candidates on all 200 seats of Rajasthan Assembly Election. Rajasthan Legislative Assembly ( राजस्था विधान सभा) or the Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha has total 200 seats. There are currently 200 members of the legislative assembly with the Indian National Congress (INC) forming the majority with 102 seats, followed by the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) with 79 seats. 
Rajasthan State Assembly Elections 2013 Date will be announced soon by Election Commission of India (ECI) soon with complete schedule and dates. Rajasthan Assembly Election 2013 Phases, Dates, Results and other details will be live updated on www.RajasthanVoice.com.
For More Updates on Rajasthan Assembly Election 2013 Follow us on:
: www.facebook.com/RajasthanNews
GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/109194078685347002437/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/RajasthanVoice 

Rajasthan BJP Candidate List 2013: