Cabinet reshuffle: Chandresh Kumari in Cabinet, Sachin Pilot, Lalchand Kataria MoS

The most awaited cabinet reshuffle for the second time in seven months to deflect criticism that  government is corrupt and his leadership weakening finally comes to end when Prime Minister Manmohan Singh appointed Salman Khurshid as India's new foreign minister as he brought seven new faces into cabinet on Sunday in the biggest reshuffle since his 2009 re-election.Congress MP from Jodhpur Chandresh Kumari Katoch gets Cabinet as Minister of Culture while Jaipur Rural MP Lalchand Kataria get Minister of State(MoS), Defense, Alwar MP Jitendra Singh gets Youth Affairs & Sports ministry while most Sachin Pilot disappointed when he just promoted as Minister of State in Corporate Affairs with Independent charge while exceptions was for Cabinet Minister of Big role in Telecom Ministry. Dr Manmohan Singh said that he is disappointed that Congress leader Rahul Gandhi has again refused to join the cabinet. The PM said Mr Gandhi is preoccupied with "party affairs" ahead of the general elections in 2014.
Cabinet reshuffle - Full list of New Ministers:
Cabinet Ministers
Vayalar Ravi – Overseas Indian Affairs
Kapil Sibal – Communications & Information Technology
CP Joshi – Road Transport & Highways
Kumari Selja – Social Justice & Empowerment
Pawan Kumar Bansal – Railways
Salman Khursheed – External Affairs
Jairam Ramesh – Rural Development
M. Veerappa Moily – Petroleum & Natural Gas
S. Jaipal Reddy – Science & Technology and Earth Sciences
Kamal Nath – Urban Development & Parliamentary Affairs
K. Rahman Khan- Minority Affairs
Dinsha J. Patel- Mines
Ajay Maken – Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation
MM Pallam Raju – Human Resource Development
Ashwani Kumar – Law & Justice
Harish Rawat- Water Resources
Chandresh Kumari Katoch- Culture

Ministers of State (MoS) with independent charge

Manish Tewari – Information &  Broadcasting
Dr. K. Chiranjeevi – Tourism
Jyotiraditya Madhavrao Scindia – Power
K.H. Muniappa – Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises
Bharatsinh Madhavsinh Solanki – Drinking Water & Sanitation
Sachin Pilot – Corporate Affairs
Jitendra Singh – Youth Affairs & Sports
Ministers of State ( MoS): 
Dr. Shashi Tharoor – Human Resource Development
Kodikunnil Suresh – Labour & Employment
Tariq Anwar – Agriculture & Food Processing Industries
KJ Surya Prakash Reddy – Railways
Ranee Narah – Tribal Affairs
Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury – Railways
AH Khan Choudhury – Health & Family Welfare
Sarvey Sathyanarayana – Road Transport & Highways
Ninong Ering – Minority Affairs
Deepa Dasmunsi – Urban Development
Porika Balram Naik – Social Justice & Empowerment
Dr.(Smt.) Kruparani Killi – Communications & Information Technology
Lalchand Kataria – Defence
E. Ahamed – External Affairs
D. Purandeswari – Commerce & Industry
Jitin Prasada – Defence & Human Resource Development
Dr. S. Jagathrakshakan – New & Renewable Energy
R.P.N. Singh – Home
K.C. Venugopal – Civil Aviation
Rajeev Shukla – Parliamentary Affairs & Planning.