MTV Roadies 9 Winner - Vikas Khoker

MTV Roadies 9 Winner: Vikas Khoker of Hyderabad has won season 9 of youth reality show "MTV Roadies". Khoker defeated 13 contestants including seven women and six men and took away a cheque of Rs. 61,700. The show started airing on MTV India from 7 January 2012 and every new episode airs on Saturdays at 7 p.m. The finale began with the ex Roadies entering the location where they meet the final four including Himani Sharma, Kanak Raju and Vinay Abhishek. Rajiv along with his twin brother Raghu Ram judged the show this season.
The list of MTV Roadies contestants are:
1. Abhishek Shetty (Pune, Maharashtra ) - Voted out
2. Diyali Chauhan (Delhi, Uttar Pradesh )
- Voted out
3. Himani Sharma (Chandigarh, Punjab ) - FINALIST
4. Vinay Abhishek (Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh )
5. Manali Banerjee (Kolkata, West Bengal ) - Voted out   
6. Pratima Dagar (Delhi, Haryana ) 
- Voted out 
7. Vikas Khoker (Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh )
8. Khushbu Patel - Voted out
9. Taranjeet Kaur
- Re-Entry and Now FINALIST
10. Dimpy Yadav - Voted out
11. Anirudh Sharma - Voted out
12. Kanak Raju ( Delhi, Uttar Pradesh) -
Re-Entry and Now FINALIST
13. Arsh Sharif - Voted out