Rail Budget 2012-13 and Rajasthan

Union Rail Budget 2012-13 presented today by Union Railway Minister Mr Dinesh Trivedi gets mix review from people and industry. Railway budget 2012-13 might not be good for other states but is was somewhat better as compare to previous years for Rajasthan with some lane up-gradation, survey of Bullet train between Delhi-Jodhpur via Jaipur and 15 New Express trains, 5 New passenger trains announced today. Here is close look of Rail Budget 2012-13 and what Rajasthan gets in this Budget.
New Express Trains for Rajasthan in Rail Budget 2012-13:
1. Coimbatore-Bikaner AC Express (Weekly) via Roha, Vasai Road, Ahmedabad, Jodhpur
2. Ahmedabad-Ajmer Intercity Express (Daily)
3. Ajmer-Haridwar Express (Tri-Weekly) via Delhi
4. Bikaner-Puri Express (Weekly) via Jaipur, Kota, Katni Murwara, Jharsuguda, Sambalpur
5. Firozpur-Sriganganagar Express (Daily) via Fazilka, Abohar
6. Jaipur-Secunderabad Express (Weekly) via Nagda, Bhopal, Narkher, Amravati, Akola
7. Okha-Jaipur Express (Weekly) via Palanpur, Ajmer
8. Valsad-Jodhpur Express (Weekly) via Palanpur, Marwar
9. Bandra (T) – Delhi Sarai Rohilla Express (Weekly) via Palanpur, Phulera
10. Bikaner-Bandra(T) Express (Weekly) via Jodhpur, Marwar, Ahmedabad
11. Ahmedabad-Gorakhpur Express (Weekly) via Palanpur, Jaipur, Mathura, Farrukhabad, Kanpur
12. Kota-Hanumangarh Express (Daily) via Jaipur, Degana, Bikaner
13. Darbhanga-Ajmer Express (Weekly) via Raxaul, Sitapur, Bareilly, Kasganj, Mathura
14. Hyderabad-Ajmer Express (Weekly) via Manmad, Itarsi, Ratlam
15. Santragachi-Ajmer Express (Weekly) via Kharagpur, Chandil, Barkakana, Katni, Kota
New Passenger Trains for Rajasthan in Rail Budget 2012-13:
1. Sriganganagar-Suratgarh Passenger (Daily)
2. Ajmer-Pushkar Passenger (5 Days)
3. Kota-Jhalawar City Passenger (Daily)
4. Jodhpur-Bilara Passenger (Daily)
5. Phulera-Rewari Passenger (Daily)
Extension of Trains for Rajasthan in Rail Budget 2012-13:
1. 13237/13238/13239/13240 Patna-Mathura Express to Kota
2. 15013/15014 Kathgodam-Delhi Sarai Rohilla Express to Jodhpur
3. 12991/12992 Udaipur-Ajmer Express to Jaipur
4. 19781/19782/19771/19772 Jaipur-Amritsar Express to Ajmer
5. 18207/18208 Durg-Jaipur Express to Ajmer
6. 19605/19606 Kolkata-Ajmer Express to Ahmedabad (via Abu Road)
7. 51973/51974 Mathura-Bandikui Passenger to Jaipur
8. 54809/54810 Rewari-Degana Passenger to Jodhpur
Increase in Frequency
1. 12485/12486 Shri Ganganagar-Hazur Sahib Nanded Express from 1 to 3 days.