Rajasthan SC Commission constituted

Goparam Meghwal has been nominated Chairman to the Rajasthan State Scheduled Castes(SCs) Commission. Mr Dinesh Tarwadi would be the Vice Chairman in the Commission, an Official Spokesman said here tonight. Chairman Mr Meghwal would be accorded status and facilities on par to a State Minister. Both the nominations are made for a period of three years, the spokesman said.