Rajasthan Student Union election results announced

Rajasthan Universities and Colleges Student Union election results are announced for election held today(20 August 2011) for various post such as University President, Vice President, General Secretary(GS) and Jt Secretary in more than 127 colleges and five state universities. Results annoucements are in process. Watch Live Results updates here:
Rajasthan Student Union election results 2011 LIVE Updates.
* Rajasthan University President Winner - Prabha Choudhary (Independent) 
* Rajasthan University GS - Amit Sharma (ABVP)  
* Rajasthan University Vice President - Abha Singh (Independent)
* Rajasthan University Sec. -
Gaurav Saini (NSUI)
* Maharani College President Winner - Shaifali Meena  
* Maharaja College President Winner - Lekhraj Meena
* Law college(Morn.) College President Winner - Amit Kumar wishnoi
* Law college(Evening) College
President Winner - Hari Mohan Sharma
* SS Jain Subodh PG Womans College President Winner - Monika Shekhawat
* Rajastahn College President Winner - Surendra Choudhary
* MLSU Udaipur President - Paramveer Singh Chundawat (Independent)
* MLSU Udaipur Vice President - Palkansh Rao (NSUI)
* MLSU Udaipur GS - Parbat singh Rana(Independent)
* MLSU Udaipur Sec. - Hiten Paliwal (NSUI)
* Ganga singh Univeristy Bikaner President - Sultan Singh (Independent)
* Ganga singh Univeristy Bikaner Vice President - Puspa (NSUI)
* Ganga singh Univeristy Bikaner GS - Abhishek Pareek (Independent)
* Ganga singh Univeristy Bikaner Sec. - Rahul Moond (NSUI)
* JNVU Jodhpur President - Pradeep singh rathore (NSUI)
* JNVU Jodhpur Vice president - Hitesh vyas (ABVP)
* JNVU Jodhpur Sec. - Indra Kumar (SFI)
* MPUAT Udaipur President Winner - Praveen Kumar (NSUI)
* MPUAT Udaipur GS Winner - Aavani Chandaliya (ABVP)
* MPUAT Udaipur Sect. - Mukaesh Yadav (NSUI)
 * MDS, Ajmer President Winner- Vikash Choudhary (ABVP)
* Commerce College( MLSU, Udaipur) President Winner - Panjak Borana
* CDFST College( MPUAT, Udaipur) President Winner - Sukhdev Choudhary
* Bikaner College President Winner - Payal Navaniya (ABVP)
* Goura Devi Womans College, Alwar President Winner - Megha Patil
* RD Girls College President Winner- Sarita Garg
* Shodh Student President Winner- Rahul Ola
* JDB Girls College President Winner- Monika Tanwar
* Bangad College, Pali President Winner- Kuldeep Singh Kumawat
* Girls College, Pali President Winner- Krishna Tanwar
* Kanodiya PG Woman College, Jaipur President Winner - Aashima Takshak
* Akashdeep Woman College, Jaipur President Winner - Sangita Kumari
* SSG Pareek PG College, Jaipur President Winner - Ishwar Singh Shekhawat
* Vaidik Girls PG College, Jaipur President Winner - Priya Sharma
* Vaidik Girls College, Rajapark, Jaipur President Winner - Manish Soni
* Sant Jayacharya Woman College, Jaipur President Winner - Shiba Khan
* Sh. Khandelwal PG College, Jaipur President Winner - Pratap Singh rajawat
* Sh. Khandelwal Grad. College, Jaipur President Winner - Anju Khatri