Mumbai Indians Enters IPL 4 Final

Mumbai Indians (MI) beat Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR) by 4 Wickets in last over clash to enters into the final of Indian Premiere League(IPL) session 4 played today at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. CSK Skipper MS Dhoni Won the Toss The Elected To Field First. RCB gets steady starts even after loosing wicket of Chris Gayle and scores 175 For 4 In 20 Overs with the help of good inning from RN ten Doeschate. Chasing the score of 147 Mumbai gets good starts win the match to enter Final of IPL 2011. Now Mumbai Indians will  fight for title with Chennai Super Kings on 28 May 2011, Saturday.
Score Summary: 
Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR) 147/7 in 20 Overs
Doeschate 70
Shakib Al Hasan 26
Mumbai Indians 148/6 in 19.2 Overs
AC Blizzard 51
Tendulkar 36
Franklin 29*