Rajasthan Government holidays 2011

List of Rajasthan Government holidays 2011:
Republic Day
Wednesday, 26 January 2011
Mahashivratri / Maha Sivaratri
Saturday, 14 February 2011
Milad-Un-Nabi
Tuesday, 15 February 2011
Good Friday
Friday, 22 April 2011
Easter Monday
Monday, 25 April 2011
Mahavir Jayanthi
Saturday, 16 April 2011
Buddha Purnima
Tuesday, 17 May 2011
Independence Day
Monday, 15 August 2011
Krishna Janmashtami / Srikrishna Jayanti
Monday, 22 August 2011
Id ul Fitr
Tuesday, 30 August 2011
Gandhi Jayanti
Sunday, 2 October 2011
Deepavali / Diwali
Wednesday, 26 October 2011
Dussehra
Wednesday, 30 November 2011
Guru Nanak Jayanti
Thursday, 10 November 2011
Idu'l Zuha/Bakrid
Sunday, 6 November 2011
Muharram
Saturday, 26 November 2011
Christmas Day
Sunday, 25 December 2011