IPL 4 Retained players by Previous Franchise

List of retained or reserved players during IPL 4 by its previous franchise, who will not take part in IPL 4 Auction today are:
Kolkata Knight Riders: None
Bangalore Royal Challengers: Retained only Virat Kohli for another two years. They would not be retaining the services of Anil Kumble, Rahul Dravid, Robin Uthappa, Kevin Pietersen and Ross Taylor.
Delhi Daredevils: retained only Virender Sehwag.
Chennai Super Kings: Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Murli Vijay and South African all-rounder Albie Morkel.
Mumbai Indians: Sachin Tendulkar, Harbhajan Singh, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga.
Hyderabad Deccan Chargers: Chargers are not interested in holding back IPL-winning captain Adam Gilchrist either, nor Rohit Sharma. Even VVS Laxman is out.
Rajasthan Royals: Rajasthan Royals have retained their captain Shane Warne and Australian allrounder Shane Watson ahead of the 2011 season of the IPL.
Punjab Kings Eleven: None.

IPL 4 Live Auction Click here