15 Members India team for ICC World cup 2011

The BCCI on Monday announced the 15-member Indian squad for the 2011 World Cup beginning from February 19. The team comprises seven batsmen, one all-rounder, four pacers and three specialist spinners. The World Cup is to be held in India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh from February 19-April 2. India is placed in Group B in the preliminary phase along with co-hosts Bangladesh, England, South Africa, West Indies, Ireland and Netherlands.
The 15-member Indian team:
1. MS Dhoni (C)
2. Sachin Tendulkar
3. Virender Sehwag
4. Gautam Gambhir
5. Yuvraj Singh
6. Suresh Raina
7. Virat Kohli
8. Yusuf Pathan (all-rounder)
9. Zaheer Khan
10.Ashish Nehra
11.Munaf Patel
12.Praveen Kumar
13.Harbhajan Singh
14.R. Ashwin
15.Piyush Chawla