Bihar New CM - Nitish kumar, election result forecast

Nitish Kumar`s magic seems to be working again in Bihar as the JD(U)-BJP combine appears all set for a clean sweep in the Assembly Elections for which counting is underway on Wednesday. Trends are now available for over 200 of the 243 seats in the Bihar Assembly and show the JD(U)-BJP combine surging ahead. The JD(U) is leading that surge. Nitish Kumar is set to be the Chief Minister yet again with a huge majority. Leads are available for 217 seats, the JD(U) and BJP combine are leading in 158, the RJD combine is leading in 40 and Congress is leading in 5 seats and others, including the BSP and Independents, are leading in 14.
For bihar results updates: