Jaipur Metro Rail Stations will be 29 in City

Jaipur Metro Rail will have 29 railways station in its first phase for the capital as per initial report that will be submitted to Delhi Metro rail corp. Each railway station will have 700-1400 Metre distance. Jaipur metro is divided into two route:
1. East-West Route: EW Route will have total 11 underground Metro Station.
2. North-South Route: NS Route will have total 18 elevated Metro Station.
Some of metro station will be underground while some stations will be elevated. The name of stations will be based on Location where it is situated.
List of Jaipur Metro Rail Stations:
1. Chandpol
2. Choti Choupad
3. Badi Choupad
4. Ajmeri Gate
5. Govt. Hostel
6. Subhash Nagar
7. Panipech
8. Amba badi
9. Sindhi Camp(Underground)
(All underground stations)
10. Sindhi Camp(Elevated)
Sindhi camp metro station will work as junction where passengers can change train of North-south and East-west Route.
Some of stations are yet to be announced by authorities.